Cumbria County Map

  • £45.09
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

1:100,000 detailed map of Cumbria, a ceremonial and non-metropolitan county in North West England, UK. It is the third biggest county in the UK.

This map covers the city of Carlisle and towns

  • Maryport
  • Workington
  • Whitehaven
  • Penrith
  • Kendal
  • Ulverston
  • Barrow-in-Furness
and the Districts of:
  • Allerdale
  • Barrow-in-Furness
  • Carlisle
  • Copeland
  • Eden
  • South Lakeland

120 x 140 cm paper laminated map

The map features the county boundary, roads, railways, land features, water features and tourist information.

We Also Recommend