Dorset County Map

  • £27.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

1:100,000 detailed map of Dorset, a county in the England, UK.

This map covers the towns

  • Bournemouth
  • Poole
  • Weymouth
  • Christchurch
  • Ferndown
  • Dorchester
  • Wimborne Minster
  • Bridport
  • Verwood
  • Blandford Forum
and the districts
  •  Dorset
  •  Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

71cm x 103 cm paper laminated map

The map features the county boundary, roads, railways, land features, water features and tourist information.

We Also Recommend