Durham County Map

  • £27.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

1:100,000 detailed map of County Durham, a county in the North of England, UK.

This map covers the cathedral city of Durham, the city of Sunderland and towns:

  • Durham
  • Peterlee
  • Newton Aycliffe
  • Darlington
  • Hartlepool
  • Stockton-on-Tees
  • Gateshead
  • Jarrow
  • South Shields
and the Boroughs of:
  • Stockton-on-Tees
  • Darlington
  • Hartlepool

63 x 100 cm paper laminated map

The map features the county boundary, roads, railways, land features, water features and tourist information.

We Also Recommend