Leicestershire County Map

  • £27.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

1:100,000 detailed map of Leicestershire, a county in the Midlands of England, UK.

This map covers the City of Leicester and towns:

  • Loughborough
  • Hinckley
  • Melton Mowbray
  • Market Harborough

and the Boroughs of:

  • Blaby
  • Charnwood
  • Harborough
  • Hinckley and Bosworth
  • Leicester
  • Melton
  • North West Leicestershire
  • Oadby and Wigston

83 x 93 cm paper laminated map

The map features the county boundary, town names, roads, railways, land features, water features and tourist information.

We Also Recommend