Shropshire County Map

  • £27.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

1:100,000 detailed map of Shropshire, a county in England, UK.

This map covers the county town of Shrewsbury and:

  • Telford
  • Wellington
  • Dawley
  • Madeley
  • Oswestry
  • Bridgnorth
  • Ludlow
  • Whitchurch
  • Newport
  • Market Drayton

and the Districts of:

  • Shropshire
  • Telford and Wrekin

90 x 100 cm paper laminated map

The map features the county boundary, town names, roads, railways, land features, water features and tourist information.

We Also Recommend